Caribou Association

The Caribou Association
2012 — 2013 Officers

 

Officers, Board, and Appointed Positions

Pat Hanavan Pat Hanavan — President/Board Member
pathanavan@aol.com
12402 Winding Branch
San Antonio, TX 78230-2770
535th 1968
210-479-0226
Peter Bird Peter Bird — Vice President/Chairman of the Board
webmaster@C-7ACaribou.com
32 Summer Lane
Hollis, NH 03049-6118
535th 1971
603-465-7824
Mike Murphy Mike Murphy — Treasurer
MikeM53@earthlink.net
555 Couch Ave, Apt 432
Kirkwood, MO 63122-5564
537th 1968
314-570-4820
Hillis (Al) Cunliffe — Secretary/Board Member
hcunliffe@elmore.rr.com
2370 North Cobb Loop
Millbrook, AL 36054-3643
458th 1968
334-285-7706
Doug Boston Doug Boston — Board Member
dboston72@verizon.net
5606 Winnie Drive
Colleyville, TX 76034-3254
458th 1968
817-581-8687

Wayne Brunz — Board Member
wbrunz@cox.net
815 Villa Plaza
Papillion, NE 68046-3093
535th 1967
402-331-8210

John Tawes — Board Member
jtawes@gmail.com
3823 Rainforest Circle
Norcross, GA 30092-2347
537th 1969
770-447-4336
   
Pat Hanavan Pat Hanavan — Newsletter Editor
pathanavan@aol.com
12402 Winding Branch
San Antonio, TX 78230-2770
535th 1968
210-479-0226
Peter Bird Peter Bird — Webmaster
webmaster@C-7ACaribou.com 
32 Summer Lane
Hollis, NH 03049-6118
535th 1971
603-465-7824
Bob Davis Bob Davis — Chaplain Emeritus
Ragcdavis@yahoo.com
9302 Postal Rd 
Odessa, FL 33556-9518 
457th 1969
813-920-6437
Sonny Spurger George "Sonny" Spurger — Chaplain
 sspurger@flash.net
1237 Linkwood Lane
Lancaster TX 75146 3417
537th 1968
972-227-3635
Jon Drury Jon Drury — Chaplain
Jond@redwoodchapel.org
21906 Vernetti Way
Castro Valley CA 94546
537th 1968
510-881-5888
Pat Hanavan Pat Hanavan — Historian
pathanavan@aol.com
12402 Winding Branch
San Antonio, TX 78230-2770
535th 1968
210-479-0226
Bob Blaylock Robert Blaylock — Historian, Emeritus
c.blaylock@insightbb.com
633 Cardinal Lane
Lexington KY 40503
457th 1970
859-278-8281
 
 

Bereavement Committee

Jay Baker Jay Baker — Chairman
jbdpms@aol.com
104 Blanco Cove
Georgetown, TX 78628-5059
535th 1966
512-864-7186
Peter Bird Peter Bird — Member
webmaster@C-7ACaribou.com 
32 Summer Lane
Hollis, NH 03049-6118
535th 1971
603-465-7824

 

Squadron Representatives

457th Royal Moulton, [457th, '66] Phone: 540-720-7092 E-mail: rjmoulton@adelphia.net
457th Mike Thibodo, [457th, '70] Phone: 651-483-9799 E-mail: Thib544@comcast.net
458th Al Cunliffe [458th, '68] Phone 334-285-7706 E-mail: 4171kc@elmore.rr.com
458th Lee Corfield, [458th, '69] Phone: 724-775-3027 E-mail: n3ial@comcast.net
459th Bob Cummings, [459th, '66] Phone: 865-859-0888 E-mail: rcummings154@comcast.net
535th Cliff Smith, [535th, '69] Phone: 804-453-3188 or cell 703-864-9982 E-mail: clifford.e.smith@verizon.net
535th Mike Messner, [535th, '70] Phone: 321-453-0816 E-mail: mwmessner2@yahoo.com
536th Dana Kelly, [536th, '70] Phone: 407-656-4536 E-mail: dkkchk@aol.com
536th Chuck Harris, [536th, '68] Phone: 325-465-8096 E-mail: c7a68@yahoo.com
537th George Harmon [537th, '69], Phone: 951-695-0630, E-mail: harmongl@aol.com
483rd Gary Miller, [483rd, '68] Phone: 262-634-4117 E-mail: g_miller47@hotmail.com
4449th Bill Buesking, [535th, '70] Phone: 210-403-2635 or cell 210-340-0353 E-mail: wbuesk@earthlink.net
18th Bill Buesking, [535th, '70] Phone: 210-403-2635 or cell 210-340-0353 E-mail: wbuesk@earthlink.net
 

Past Officers

Nick Evanish Nick Evanish — Past President
nevanish@aol.com
210 48th Street
Gulfport, MS 39507-4317 
457th 1966
228-863-8688
Steve Kelley Steve Kelley — Past President
20 Forest Oak CT
Fenton, MO 63026-3109 
536th 1968
636-343-6969
Bob Markham Bob Markham — Past President and Chairman of the Board
Markhambob@juno.com
838 Chestnut Ave
Redlands, CA 92373-6746
459th 1969
909-792-0848
Jim Collier Jim Collier — Past Chairman of the Board/Treasurer/Secretary/Roster Chairman
5607 Jolly CT
Fair Oaks, CA 95628-2707
537th 1967
916-966-4044
Wayne Delawter Wayne DeLawter — Past President/Chairman of the Board/Newsletter Editor/Secretary/Board Member/Reunion Advisor
Loudon, TN
458th 1966
Earl Reynolds Earl C. Reynolds — Past Treasurer/Board Member/Reunion Advisor
C7ACaribou@Reynolds-Law-Firm.com 
C-7A Caribou Association
11813 Market Place Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
537th 1966
225-673-1886
Bob Dugan Bob Dugan — Past Chairman of the Board
rhdugan@gmail.com
1700 Brooks Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801-7323
537th 1968
325-646-0007
Al Cunliffe Hillis "Al" Cunliffe — Past Chairman of the Board
4171kc@elmore.rr.com
2370 North Cobb Loop
Millbrook, AL 36054-3643
458th 1968
334-285-7706
Chris Nevins Chris Nevins — Past President/Chairman of the Board/Vice President
vnav@comcast.net
36 Ashbrook Drive
Hampton, NH 03842-1011
458th 69-70
603-926-3736
Bill Buesking Bill Buesking — Past Treasurer/Vice President
wbuesking@satx.rr.com
18520 Rustling Ridge
San Antonio, TX 78259-3641
535th 1970
210-403-2635
Jim Meyer — Past Board Member
jsmeyer3019@sbcglobal.net
3019 Oneida
San Antonio, TX 78230-3430
483rd 1971
210-844-0491
Pat Phillips — Past Board Member
flypatbarb@aol.com
450 Mallard Circle
Winter Park, FL 32789-6155
535th 1968
407-325-9557

Revised:
20 May 2014 03:49 PM

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional