Motion Number 20090923

| Name | Maker | Second | Aye | Nay | Abstain |
|----------|-------|--------|-----|-----|---------|
| Bird | X | | X | | |
| Hanavan | | X | X | | |
| Murphy | | | Х | | |
| Cunliffe | | | X | | |
| Dimon | | | X | | |
| Neumayer | | | X | | |
| Phillips | | | Х | | |

Title: 2009/2010 Nominating Committee

Text of Motion:

I move that the Board appoint Marty Hillman, Chris Nevins, and Bill Buesking as the 2009/2010 Nominating Committee.

Rationale or explanation:

A Board-appointed Nominating Committee is required by our By-Laws.

Vote Result: Carried 25 September 2009