Motion Number 20100915

Name	Maker	Second	Aye	Nay	Abstain
Hanavan	Х		Х		
Bird		Х	Х		
Murphy			Х		
Cunliffe			Х		
Dimon			Х		
Neumayer			Х		
Phillips			Х		

Title: 2011 Nominating Committee

Text of Motion:

I move to appoint the Nominating Committee for the 2011 election as follows: Chris Nevins (second year of his 2 year appointment), Marty Hillman (first year of a 2 year appointment), and Wayne DeLawter (one year appointment).

Rationale or explanation:

The Board must appoint a Nominating Committee each year.

Vote Result: Carried, 16 September 2010