Motion Number 20110331

Name	Maker	Second	Aye	Nay	Abstain
Hanavan	Х		Х		
Bird			Х		
Murphy		Х	Х		
Cunliffe			Х		
Dimon			Х		
Neumayer			Х		
Phillips			Х		

Title: Selection of 2010 Audit Committee

Text of Motion:

I move that we appoint the following as members of the audit team to review the 2010 books of the Association: Jess Cogley [535, 68] Jon King [537, 66] Frank Pickart [536, 70] Don Harz [536, 67] alternate

Rationale or explanation:

An audit committee must be appointed annually by the Board.

Vote Result: Carried 02 April 2011