Motion Number 20111004

Name	Maker	Second	Aye	Nay	Abstain
Hanavan	X		X		
Bird		X	X		
Murphy			X		
Cunliffe			X		
Boston			X		
Neumayer			X		
Phillips			X		

Title: 2012 Nominating Committee

Text of Motion:

I nominate Marty Hillman (second year of a two year term), Bill Buesking (first year of a two year term), and Fred Dimon (one year appointment) as the Nominating Committee for the next election of the Board at the 2012 business meeting. All have agreed to serve in this capacity.

Rationale or explanation:

The Board must appoint a Nominating Committee annually as per the By-Laws Article 6.4.

Vote Result: Carried 10 October 2011